Can my insurance company deny my claim…?

Can my insurance company deny my claim…?

I did file a police report 2 days later, after the insurance company told me that I would need to have one. I originally didn’t file one because the car that hit me wasn’t around, so I didn’t think that there was any way the police would be able to catch the person. This all happened pretty suddenly, I know that my reactions were not the best. This happened right before I was going out of town, so my first thought was to get the car to the body shop so that it could be repaired while I was out of town and to not miss my flight and my brother’s graduation.

ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2matpostkorsaca

RELATED FAQS:
Health insurance for child with epilepsy?
We are considering moving to the US for a work opportunity. However we have a 9 year old with epilepsy, currently well-managed with medication. Will we have a problem getting health insurance? My understanding is that this will be a huge expense if we can’t get him insured. From what I can ascertain, it’s possible to negotiate coverage for him through the company health plan. Is this correct? This will be the pivotal point for deciding whether or not to take the job."

Car Insurance rates for a new driver.?
Hello so my question is what kind of apr would a driver around 19 or 20 get for a new car, i am looking at a Toyota Corolla, with no preexisting credit. I understand that I would need a cosigner and that is not an issue. I would just like to see what type of apr I should be expecting so I may save and plan accordingly. Thank You."

Whats the catch with new cars and zero down?
East coast honda has zero down and 259$ a month on brand new accord. Could someone explain how this would work. Do you need a high credit score. I’m 23 y/o I’ve never gotten a ticket or in a accident in the 5 years I’ve been driving. So hopeful that would help with insurance. Im in school full time and work part time and make about 10k a year. It has a 36 month leadership purchase plan. My car died I just have a year left in school. So i guess I could basically lease it for 3 years and keep it if i like it after then. http://www.eastcoastcars.net/index.htm

Why is my car insurance so high at 18? How can I get it down?
I’ve just passed my test and learnt in a 1.4 diesel and I have a peugeot 206 1.4 hdi, I had insurance quote for 1800 a month ago and now they are saying its 3700 I don’t understand what’s changed in a month what’s the best way to get it down, I’m going on my Nans policy as a named driver and registering the car in her name and its still 3700! Any ideas? Thanks in advance"

How much would car insurance and tax cost?
I am a 23-year-old female living in a small English town. I have not even had driving lessons yet but I am considering it but first I want to know how much would car insurance and tax cost?

Got into a car accident these marks were left on my bumper. Do these look like valid scratches that I can report to my insurance?
Or should I leave it as it is and not put a claim on it

Rental Car Insurance while in Mexico? Buy?
Thanks for ALL the wonderful feedback! Especially the link for Mexican insurance, I am now able to save over $120 and have more coverage!!! :)))"

What are the minimum liability requirements for auto insurance in Texas?
What are the minimum liability requirements for auto insurance in Texas? I was notified by my insurance agent that there will be a new minimum liability coverage as of April, 1, 2008 here in Texas. Do any of ya’ll know the answer to this? I found some info on the internet, but it only talks about the current minimum requirements, not the ones coming up. I also want to know this information so I can know what to expect and see where my insurance pricing/quote will be ranging. (I am a female, 18, and single). I also dont want to get ripped off :o) Any help will be highly appreciated. Thanks."

"If my mom adds me onto her car insurance, about how much would it go up?"
I’m 17 Shes with GEICO Its a Buick Rendezvous SUV (2004) Our zip is 33312 (South florida, if this helps for those answering that may be in my area) I have a clean record B Average in school"

How to make health insurance more affordable/cheaper?
can someone give me some sites to provide me with information? i have to do a problem-solution speech on economic change. sites with statistics are definitely desired.

Car Insurance Cancellation Fees? (UK)?
So i’m probs 2 months away from passing my driving test, and i was thinking about insuring my car on a provisional licence for these few months to actually get a few steps ahead and more experienced. I was wondering how much it would/if it would cost to say stop the provis insurance after them 2 months? People from the UK preferably please, cheers!"

Question about home insurance?
can u give me an idea how much home insurance would be on a 75000 home?

"Assuming you pay cash for a new Range Rover Evoque Prestige model how much would the vehicle cost monthly in terms of gasoline, upkeep, etc?"
Assuming you pay cash for a new Range Rover Evoque Prestige model how much would the vehicle cost monthly in terms of gasoline, upkeep, etc?"

Whats the rough cost of insurance for a 17 yr old new driver?
i dont know if this makes a diffrence but i have a provisional licence at the moment, will that have an impact on the huge price?"

How much do you pay for your motorcycle insurance?
Hey Number Two, thanks for answer. I used Geico with the lowest everything. No collision and comprehensive at all. But I did that on Progressive and got 913/year. What does upgrading do? Will it lower my rates? Can I add those bars to my bike and call it touring as well and remove after?"

Maturnity Insurance? BCBS of Florida?
We are about to begin the process of making a baby and have private insurance threw Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida. The thing is we didnt sign up for Maturnity care at the begining. We can add it, but will it cover the pregnancy if I didnt get it from the beginning of the policy? I cant seem to find that qustion on thier site so thats why I am asking here. Thanks for all who can be of some help."

What’s the best car insurance?
I’m about to get a car, it will be my first car, and I know the insurance will be more expensive because I just turned 19, but how much should I expect to pay and what is the best insurance I should get? I live in Southern California (Redondo Beach) and I have a 2006 red toyota yaris. Thanks."

Does your Insurance address have to match your registration address?
I’m moving to a new city where the insurance rates are higher than my current town. I have to change my address on my license and registration to get a parking permit in the city, but do I have to change the address on my insurance? The permit doesn’t require to know any information about your insurance."

What insurance company should I choose for my car?
I just got dropped from state farm because of high risk and I’m looking for something affordable for a college student/ musician. I have to get full coverage as well. What is a cheap company I can go with that’s not going to screw me over or anything?

Can I get cheaper insurance while my vehicle is in storage?
I’m going to be out of the country for a while, and am putting my car in an auto storage place. But since I’m keeping it registered and leaving the plates on it, I have to maintain insurance. Do any insurance companies offer cheaper insurance or a special type of insurance that I can put on there, since I wont be driving the vehicle? This is because I’m deploying to Iraq, btw."

Where is the best place to go to get car insurance?
I am 20 years old will be 21 in june. I am looking to get insured for my car. Where’s the beat place to go? I know my insurance wont be to low because of my ago but i also dont want it to be too high. Any suggestions?

"I was driving without insurance and eventually got involved in an accident. I wrecked the old lady’s car. I have no money, can i go to jail?"
I was driving with no insurance and got involved in an accident. I wrecked an old lady’s car and the next day my lawyer talked to her and she agreed we settle out of her insurance but i have not been able to come up with the estimate gave me not even 20% which is even more cheaper to what i checked with a body part shop i know. The date will be due on Monday, what do you think will happen to me, Jail or get my license revoked???"

Car Insurance?
I just need some really cheap auto insurance for the next 6 months…… The cheapest I’ve found is ESurance but I’ve heard that they’re known to drop you for absolutely no reason? I don’t care about the whole they take forever to get back to you"" and stuff I just don’t wanna randomly be dropped"

How much will car insurance run for a 17 year old male?
for a 85 monte carlo old school big body

New Jersey Car Insurance Question.?
THE QUESTION RELATES ONLY TO IF MY DAUGHTER HAS HER OWN CAR , TITLED, REGISTERED, AND INSURED IN HER NAME. (I realize that I am liable if she is driving MY car….that’s not news.) CAN I BE SUED BECAUSE SHE LIVES IN MY HOUSE????? That’s what an Allstate agent told me today, and I find it difficult to believe!!"
Can my insurance company deny my claim…?
I did file a police report 2 days later, after the insurance company told me that I would need to have one. I originally didn’t file one because the car that hit me wasn’t around, so I didn’t think that there was any way the police would be able to catch the person. This all happened pretty suddenly, I know that my reactions were not the best. This happened right before I was going out of town, so my first thought was to get the car to the body shop so that it could be repaired while I was out of town and to not miss my flight and my brother’s graduation.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2matpostkorsaca
Would a bank give me a loan to get insurance for my business?
I am considering taking some course to get certified as a Life Insurance Agent (which would allow me to sell insurance for human lives, benefits of endowment and annuities, death benefits or dismemberment by accident and benefits for disability income). The problem is that while I can afford to take the courses and the exam I wouldn’t be able to afford the insurance required before being able to use my certification to be appointed with an insurance company to actually start making money. The insurance is going to be between $700 and $800 dollars. How likely is it that the bank would give me a one year loan to pay for that?"

How much would car insurance cost for a 17 year old?
Hey I will be turning 17 in a month and I was wondering how much car insurance will cost. I Think I will be going under my parents plan. I will either be getting my dads 05 range rover or an 03 nissan 350z. I have geico and live in NY if that helps. About how much would it cost to insure each car?

I am 17 and ive just passed my CBT.i am hoping too buy either 100cc or 125 cc. how much would m insurance be?
I am 17 and ive just passed my CBT.i am hoping too buy either 100cc or 125 cc. how much would m insurance be?

How will the Affordable Care Act impact healthcare costs?
I am trying to find out more information about the Affordable Care Act. How will the Affordable Care Act impact healthcare costs? Can Someone help. thank you

Why is my insurance quote so much and what is NCD? Im 17 years old!?
I understand with me being 17 my insurance will be a little high but the quotes im getting at the moment are hitting the 2500 mark whilst some of my friends are getting insurance between 600-1000 so why is mine so high? Also; What is no claims discount? Ive literally only just passed my driving test and no ones has explained to me what this is and i have a feeling me putting ‘0 NCD’ is contributing to high insurance, is it? Why do i have to put how long ive lived in the UK as well? Im a British Citizen, parents british but i was born abroad and only moved to england when i was 11 as my dad was in the army so we travelled, but does this affect my insurance as well? sorry for all the questions, just need some help. Also, the car im trying to insure is a second hand Ford Ka Collection, 2000w, 1.3 petrol Thanks"

Do anyone reccomend Geico Insurance over Allstate?
Do anyone reccomend Geico Insurance over Allstate?

What is the best kind of pet insurance?
I have been thinking about getting pet insurance for quite sometime now. I am at a complete loss to which is the best and not too expensive pet insurance. And if pet insurance is absolutely necessary for 3 indoor only cats. And what does pet insurance actually cover. I found a few websites for it, but it didn’t really give good info on what it actually covers. Any kind of helpful information would be greatly appreciated. 🙂 Thank you!"

Do life insurance agents/brokers work against you?
RJ, you are right, it is a whole life policy. I should also add a few other items: 1) At the same death benefit rate on the new policy, my mom would pay no more than 15/mnth until age 85; thereafter, she will be subject to another rate increase (she currently pays 145/mnth). If she elects to use the dividends to pay off her current premiums, it would bring her down to 20/mnth, up until age 75(?). —What confuses me the most is that her current policy illustrates that her cash value will continue to grow even if she changes the payment method, whereas the agent/broker says this is incorrect. 2) By staying with the existing policy, she is not subject to another health exam (I believe). 3) In the event my mom passes away, all benefits will be directed to a family trust; therefore, she will have ‘ultimate’ say as to how the money is spent (primarily college tuition or down payment)."

Can you give me a local number for HomePro insurance in guildford?
Can you give me a local number for HomePro insurance in guildford?

I’m 20 from London what insurance companies will let my 17 year old brother be on my policies?
Me and my 17 year old brother want to buy a 50cc gilera dna 1 for me and 1 for him. I have a full UK drivers licence and revived insurance quotes for around 400 a year……where as my brothers cheapest. Quote was 550 a year. He doesn’t have any sort of licence but was hoping to get a scooter license this coming January’s. So the question is would he be able to be put on my insurance policies I’m 20?? And what insurance companies will do that? Thanks ;).

Got a ticket and insurance doubled NJ?
I got a ticket on my very first day of driving for an illegal left turn (one of those that you cant make during certain hours unless you are a resident of the street). I got the ticket with 3 points, i went to court and paid off all 3 points and got unsafe driving under my name hoping that it wouldn’t affect my insurance, which was under my dads name (Allstate). Even with paying off the points my insurance still doubled. Now my question is, is there anything I can do to lower my insurance? Maybe I can take a course somewhere. Are me and my dad better off looking for a new insurance company? Maybe i should drop my car from my insurance and taking the bus again? If there isn’t anything I can do, how long will it take for my insurance to drop again? Right now we are all in hard times and i made it much worse for my family, any help would be greatly appreciated."

If I brought 4 luxury sports cars how would that effect my insurance?
Im doing a project for school and I need to know if I brought four cars say a Bentley, porsche, a Maserati, and a aston martin would it make my insurance go up a crazy amount or would it stay the same as if i were to buy four regular cars like honda? P.S. say Im 25 and have a perfect record!"

Question about my health insurance?
I am living with my mom at the moment and my health insurance card says aamc community clinics , I plan to move with my bf before my baby due date maybe like 3 weeks before but I am still working in anne arundel county. My bf lives in harford , md county. Can I use my insurance card over there ?"

I am looking to get a new car. I am currently on moms insurance – please read below?
I am 26 and purchasing my first new car – I am currently on moms insurance. I will be getting my own insurance. Do you need proof the day you purchase of your OWN insurance – or is proof of my moms insurance enough until I get my own? Also, when you purchase a new car – can you drive off the lot the day that you purchase it? Thanks!"

How to apply for cheap health insurance in California?? (plz read)?
Ok here is my scenario, I have a friend (only a friend not lover etc….)….she has a 7 year old kid, who is very ill and in the hospital, her hospital bills keep stacking up and as a single mother who only works part time she could not afford health insurance…. me being a good friend i would like to help her out apply for healthy families mediCal or anything like that for free, plus add additional insurance to keep her costs down….anyone suggest any plans or prices that would work good in my scenario, also my job offers health insurance for me and my family (im single) would they offer health insurance to my friends kid if i put them as beneficary or would that not work out???? (please help much gladly give 11 points to best helpful answer) kid is very ill almost like lukemia so asap is apprieated…. thanks Jeff"

What happens if you get pulled over and get a ticket for no insurance?
OK so I just got pulled over this morning for not having any insurance and I had no idea I did not have it. For one the car is not mine its my boyfriends and for two his mom was the one that had insurance on it and dropped it without telling me, so I had no idea. I just went and got insurance on it like an hour after I got the ticket, so will the ticket be dismissed, if not what will happen and how much will this all cost?"

Should car insurance be made mandatory?
I use public transportation or a bicycle to get to places, and my refusal to purchase car insurance drives the price up for people who drive. This is unfair that I save money and you have to pay."

Insurance costs for a Yamaha Majesty?
or Yamaha Morphous? I want to purchase one of these two scooters, although I’m leaning more towards the Majesty. For a good driver with a good record, How much is the insurance on these?"

Cheap to insure drift cars?
also in reply to the first comment and just to clear things up; i do not wish to take part in ANY drifting on public roads, it will ONLY be drifted on the track but needs to be driven normaly on roads to and from events. Also about mods,i ment i was just looking into insurance and quickly put in and did not know the exact mods for the car so left them out. If i was to insure a car I would declare the mods. :)"

Is insurance lower on an rx8 or 350z?
and how much of a difference is there on average? im 23, got a few speeding tickets, thats about it"

What is the cheapest car insurance in Florida (West Palm Beach)?
I just started college (18yr old), & also this is my first time owning a car. I’ve never had insurance prior. Bottom line is that I cannot afford to pay $300-$500 a month just for car insurance."

How long can I drive my car with out insurance?
I am buying a used car that isn’t from a dealership. How long can I drive the car before needing to buy car insurance?

Car insurance company discriminate against me because I was not born in the UK?
Car insurance company discriminate against me because I was not born in the UK?

Wats the cheapest car insurance company for young drivers?
Wats the cheapest car insurance company for young drivers?

How can you negotiate with car insurance agency after a wreck if you have no insurance to cover other driver?
How can you negotiate with car insurance agency after a wreck that was caused by you if you have no insurance to cover the other driver? Are there any legal ramifications?
Can my insurance company deny my claim…?
I did file a police report 2 days later, after the insurance company told me that I would need to have one. I originally didn’t file one because the car that hit me wasn’t around, so I didn’t think that there was any way the police would be able to catch the person. This all happened pretty suddenly, I know that my reactions were not the best. This happened right before I was going out of town, so my first thought was to get the car to the body shop so that it could be repaired while I was out of town and to not miss my flight and my brother’s graduation.
ANSWER: I might suggest you to visit this internet site where you can compare quotes from different companies: http://QUOTES-FOR-INSURANCE.NET/index.html?src=WP2matpostkorsaca

Leave a comment